The University of Texas at San Antonio


One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 7824929° 35' 6.7308" N, 98° 37' 2.0784" W

The University of Texas at San Antonio serves the San Antonio metropolitan area and the broader region of South Texas through programs and services offered from its three campuses: Main Campus, Downtown Campus and Hemisfair Park Campus. With more than 28,400 students enrolled in 131 undergraduate and graduate degree programs, UTSA is the second-largest component in The University of Texas System and has been one of the state’s fastest-growing public universities for much of the last decade.

Major Industry: 
Minor Industry: 
Public School/University